Asian and European Schools in Mathematics (AESIM)

L'appel à projets 2025 pour les écoles asiatiques et européennes de mathématiques est ouvert !

Les candidatures sont ouvertes jusqu'au 31 octobre 2024.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

 

Liste des AESIM 2024

Algebra, Number Theory and their Applications to Cryptography

Lieu : Salahaddin University, Kurdistan Region-IRAQ

Dates : 25 Février - 7 Mars

Coordinator: Andam Ali Mustafa (andam.mustafa@su.edu.krd)

Page web 

 

A gentle introduction to data assimilation and HPC- Applications on an HPC platform

Lieu : Université Française en Arménie, Arménia

Dates : 15-23 Juin

Coordinators: Fabrice Gamboa (fabrice.gamboa@math.univ-toulouse.fr) and Salwa Nacouzi (rectrice@ufar.am)

Page web

 

Linear Preserver Problems

Lieu : Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal (IISERB), India

Dates : 8-15 Juillet

Coordinator: Rohit Dilip Holkar (rholkar@iiserb.ac.in)

Page web

 

Probability with / on Random Graphs: Trees, Networks, Dimers, Assignments

Lieu : Nesin Mathematics Village, Turkey

Dates : 29 Juillet - 4 Aout

Coordinators: Aslı Can Korkmaz (aslicankorkmaz@nesinkoyleri.org) & Meltem Unel (meltem.unel@universite-paris-saclay.fr)

Page web

 

Directed Reading Program Türkiye 2024

Lieu : Sabancı University, Turkey

Dates :  2-6 septembre

Coordinators: Serkan Ayan (serkan.ayan@btu.edu.tr) & Dicle Mutlu (mutlud@mcmaster.ca) & Kürşat Yılmaz (kursat.yilmaz@rockets.utoledo.edu) & Ahmed Uzun (ahmed.uzun-1@ou.edu) & Saliha Tokat (salto@dtu.dk)

Page web

 

Topology and Algebra of Singularities and their Applications

Lieu : Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania

Dates : 9-13 Septembre

Coordinator: Denis Ibadula (Denis.Ibadula@univ-ovidius.ro) & Mihai Tibar (mihai-marius.tibar@univ-lille.fr)

Page web

 

Introduction to Number Theory and Algebraic Curves

Lieu : University of Belgrade, Belgrade

Dates : 9-20 Septembre

Coordinators: Stevan Gajović (Charles University Prague) & Lazar Radičević (Laboratory of Mathematics of Besançon and Belgrade)

Page web

 

Evolution Equations on Low-Dimensional Domains: Dynamical Systems, Solitons and Quantum Transport

Lieu : Khorezm Mamun Academy, Uzbekistan

Dates: 01 - 08 Octobre

Coordinators: Umida Baltaeva (umida_baltayeva@mail.ru) & Carsten Trunk (carsten.trunk@tu- ilmenau.de)

 

Photos - WAMS 2019

WAMS - IRAN

 

WAMS - TURQUIE