Executive Team

The Executive Team of CIMPA consists of an Executive Director, a group of Scientific Officers and an Administrative and Technical Staff. The Executive Director, in charge of the day-to-day running of CIMPA, benefits from the expertise of the Scientific Officers who play the role of consultants for geographic areas and other important issues. The people wishing to submit a project proposal of CIMPA School or CIMPA Course shall inform the director and contact a scientific officers for advice and support to set up their project.

Executive Director

Christophe Ritzenthaler (université de Rennes 1, France)
director@cimpa.info

Scientific Officiers

Mohameden Ahmedou (University of Giessen, Germany)
Geographical area :
Mohameden.Ahmedou@math.uni-giessen.de

Clementa Alonso Gonzalez (University of Alicante, Spain)
Geographical area :
clementa.alonso@ua.es

Nicolas Bedaride (University of Aix Marseille, France)
Geographical area :
nicolas.bedaride@univ-amu.fr

Sidi-Mahmoud Kaber (Pierre and Marie Curie University, France)
Geographical area :
sidi-mahmoud.kaber@sorbonne-universite.fr

Ulrich Krähmer (Technische Universität Dresden, Germany)
Geographical area : 
ulrich.kraehmer@tu-dresden.de

Elisa Lorenzo García (University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland)
Geographical area :
elisa.lorenzo@gmail.com

Solym Manou Abi (Centre Universitaire de Mayotte, France)
Geographical area : 
solym.manou-abi@univ-mayotte.fr

Diletta Martinelli (University of Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Geographical area : 
d.martinelli@uva.nl

Olivier Ramaré (University of Aix-Marseille, France)
Geographical area : 
olivier.ramare@univ-amu.fr

Suzanne Touzeau (Institut Sophia Agrobiotech, France)
Geographical area :
suzanne.touzeau@inrae.fr

Administrative and technical team

Agnès Gomez
Executive Secretary
admin@cimpa.info

Héla Lamiri
Communication Officer
hela@cimpa.info

               
IT Manager
webmaster@cimpa.info