Écoles Mathématiques Africaines (EMA)

Liste des Écoles Mathématiques Africaines (EMA)

 

Mathematical Modeling in Biology

Lieu : North West University (South Africa)

Dates : 20 - 29 mars

Coordinateur : Patrick Mimphis Tchepmo Djomegni (ptchepmo@gmail.com)

Website: https://natural-sciences.nwu.ac.za/paa/3MC-School-BM

 

Geometry, Analysis and Applications (G2A)

Lieu : Université Alioune Diop de Bambey (Senegal)

Dates : 20 - 31 mars

Coordinateurs : Abdoul Salam Diallo (abdoulsalam.diallo@uadb.edu.sn) et Mouhamadou Ngom (mouhamadou.ngom@uadb.edu.sn)

Lien vers le poster 

 

Mathematical Modeling: Where ecology and infectious diseases intersect

Lieu : University of Ghana (Ghana)

Dates : 12 - 23 juin

Coordinateur : Kenneth Dadedzi (kdadedzi@ug.edu.gh)

 

Mathematics Decision Sciences and Artificial Intelligence in Digital Economy: Contributions of Women in Mathematics

Lieu : INES-Ruhengeri-Institute of Applied Sciences (Rwanda)

Dates : 19 - 30 juin

Coordinateur : Charline Uwilingiyimana (ucharline@ines.ac.rw)

 

Enumerative Combinatorics

Lieu : Arusha Technical College (Tanzania)

Dates : 10 - 28 juillet

Coordinateur : Balazs Szendroi (balazs.szendroi@univie.ac.at)

 

Mathematical Modeling of Chemical Reaction Networks: Basic Tools, Applications, and Open Challenges

Lieu : University of Nairobi (Kenya)

Dates : juillet

Coordinateur : Josephine Wairimu Kagunda (jwndirangu@uonbi.ac.ke)

 

Modélisation et contrôle du monde vivant 

Lieu : Université Thomas Sankara (Burkina Faso)

Dates : 21 aout - 2 septembre

Coordinateurs : Oumar Traore (oumar.traore@uts.bf;otraoret@gmail.com) et Marie Françoise Ouedraogo (omfrancoise@yahoo.fr)

Website: http://emabujumbura2022.ecoledoctorale.ub.edu.bi